top of page
Young n Berg.jpg

2018-2019 Teachers of the Year

Christene Johnson-Holmes                     Beaufort Elementary School

Raquel Bryan                                           Beaufort Jasper Academy Career Excellence (ACE)

Ariel Young                                              Broad River Elementary School

Freda McCanick                                          Whale Branch Early College High School

Gerald Greene                                         Davis Early Career Center/Whale Branch Elementary

2018-2019 Support Staff of the Year

Melissa Lather                                            Beaufort High School

Nicole Smalls                                              St. Helena Elementary School

bottom of page